Every TUESDAY the best bluegrass band ever... plays from 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

NORTHERN KENTUCKY BLUEGRASS BAND

Every WEDNESDAY the best musicians RICK KIDMAN, 

play from 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Make a reservation and dinner and entertainment.

Ask them to play anything you wish to hear....  very talented

Make a reservation for dinner and entertainment!  The entertainment is wonderful...    

Make your reservation...  859-431-3157

January Entertainment
Iconx Band
Happy New Year Eve
Tuesday, December 31
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Natalie & Kevin
Thursday, January 2
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Covert Run
Friday, January 3
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
For the Moms
Thursday, January 9
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Out of the Blue
Friday, January 10
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Ally & Nick
Thursday, January 16
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Aleatory
Friday, January 17
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
3 Chord Dream
Thursday, January 23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hey Bartender
Friday, January 24
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sundown
Saturday, January 4
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Gary Devoto & Mark Patterson
Saturday, January 11
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Bunker Boyz
Saturday, January 18
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Brett Brock

Saturday, January 25

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm